Meetings

All Board meetings are public and everyone who has an interest in the agenda is encouraged to come along.

Similarly, public input to each meeting agenda is welcomed.  Please send agenda requests to info@fmg.org.nz prior to the cut off dates listed for each meeting.

2019

  Wed 27 Nov - Board Meeting

  • Colac Bay – Hosted by Ōraka Aparima at the Te Tītī Marae
  • Agenda items by: Wed 06 Nov
  • Board Reports by: 1000, Tue 12 Nov

2020

Thurs 27 Feb - Board Meeting

  • Invercargill – Environment Southland, Council Chambers
  • Agenda items by: Tue 04 Feb
  • Board Reports by: Tue 11 Feb

Tue 26 May - Board Meeting

  • Te Anau – Venue yet to be decided
  • Agenda items by: Mon 04 May
  • Board Reports by: Mon 11 May

Wed 19 Aug - Board Meeting

  • Invercargill – Environment Southland, Council Chambers
  • Agenda items by: Tue 28 July
  • Board Reports by: Mon 03 Aug

Thurs 12 Nov - Board Meeting

  • Invercargill – Environment Southland, Council Chambers
  • Agenda items by: Thur 22 Oct
  • Board Reports by: Tue 27 Oct